George Foreman for me man

George Foreman Grill – $10 (Whitsett/Oxnard)


Reply to: ******
Date: 2009-04-22, 12:23PM PDT

Model GR10A George Foreman Lean Mean Grilling Machine. Have it in original box. Works just fine. Moving and can’t take everything with me. Call 602-576-****.

grill

__________________________________________________________

First Email

Hi.  What color is your grill?  Is it blue?  If not, do you think you could paint it?  I can pay extra.
 
Namaste.
Ty

Reply

It is white and I will not paint it.

toni.

Second Email

Oh okay :)  I guess I could have it painted myself.  I’m really interested in having some Native American art painted on it.  Like maybe a wolf looking at the moon or a warrior on his horse, you know?  My whole house is decorated like that and I’d love a grill to match.

Does it work good?  Do you think a wolf or warrior would look better on it?
 
Namaste,
Ty

__________________________________________________________________

Alas, I never heard back from toni :( How will I ever decide between a wolf and a proud native warrior without his valuable input? Or grill a delicious, lean mean burger for that matter!

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

