Warning: Grafix Content

I Am Looking for a turbo grafx 16 (South Gate/Downey)


Reply to: ****
Date: 2009-04-24, 10:13AM PDT

I Am looking for a Turbo Grafx 16. I Am looking to you trade for it. If you have one and want to trade for it then you can send me a message to my email. Thanks

 turgo

___________________________________________________________________

First Email

I will happily trade you two skulls (one human) for your turbo grfx console.  If you have any games, I will give you a amazonian neckless.

Namaste,

Ty

Reply

Hey wats Up..a human skull??? um..lol  Sorry man but the ad i posted was that i was looking a turbo grafix 16  i dont have one Thanks anyway…

Second Email

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!  Well – do you have anything you’d want to trade for a skull?

Namaste,

Ty

____________________________________________________________________________

I love how this guy wasn’t that phased that I tried to trade him some skulls.  He was just mildly amused.  And why does he need a Turbo Grafx 16?  Never heard of emulators?

Namaste.

3 Responses to Warning: Grafix Content

  1. Sarah says:

    Hahahaha that is really funny…I wonder if people ever get mad, I can’t wait to read more!

    • TyNamaste says:

      You know, for the most part I dont think people get too mad. I never tell them I’m actually going to buy their item. And most just stop replying once they’ve decided I’m too weird or not actually interested. But it sure is fun.

  2. Sarah says:

    Haha…My mom was selling a bowflex on there…too bad they already got rid of it. And if I ever got an e-mail like that I would find it amusing not weird at all.

Leave a Reply

