UFO Citing

DO YOU NEED A NOTARY PUBLIC? – $10 (Southern CA)


Reply to: ****
Date: 2009-04-28, 7:59AM PDT

I come to you. Cash or, barter.

Joe (cell) 626-840-****

__________________________________________________________

he come to me? I gotta get in on this…

First Email

I have a strange question.  I believe I may have witnessed some sort of UFO last tuesday night in Apple Valley.  Can I have my written account of the event notarized?
 
Namaste friend,
Ty

Reply

Absolutley! Write it up and I’ll notarize it with my stamp.
There will be an offical date, if that’s what you are attempting to do.
 
Joe

Second Email

Do you think it will make people more inclined to believe me?  I want to be taken seriously.   right now most people just think I must be crazy or "seeing things."  Well i AM seeing things, UFOs people! Wake up!
 
I apologize for the outburst.
 
Namaste
Ty

2nd Reply

All it will do is verify you are the person making the statement and dated, when you are making it. That’s all…
 
Joe

Third Email

So, it wont make it a law that poeple have to believe me? :(

Do you believe me?

__________________________________________________________

I wonder how far Joe is willing to travel to stamp papers with his magic non-law making stamp?  I guess he would have at least traveled to Apple Valley.  Hardly seems worth the $10.

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

