What a waste

WASTE BASKETS – $1


Reply to: ****
Date: 2009-05-05, 7:39PM PDT

$3 Each. Many Different Sizes and Shapes

MUST SELL BY THE END OF THE WEEK. FIRST COME FIRST SERVE

CALL (310) 971-****

Also Have: External Hard Drive, Pedestal File, Chairs, End Table, Full Length Mirror, TV with Universal Remote.

wastebaskets1

___________________________________________________________

 Me: Are these still available?
 

Ekim: Yes

Me:  Do they have trash in them?

Ekim:  I try to keep them as stinky as possble so nobody will steal them. Has worked so far. LOL.

No, they are trash free. Virgin receptacles I like to think. You’re free to soil and defile them yourself.

oooh, now you’re speaking my language!

Me:  Virgin receptacles… sounds like my prom night! KNOW WHAT IM SAYIN?? LOL

________________________________________________________

Ekim didn’t respond.  Apparently he doesn’t know what I’m sayin’.

Namaste.

2 Responses to What a waste

  1. Tawny says:

    VIRGIN RECEPTACLES!?
    LMFAO!! I love this!

    • TyNamaste says:

      I’m so bummed he didn’t respond. Especially since his first email he seemed more than happy to play along, like when he said I could defile them myself. But apparently I upset his delicate sensibilities.

Leave a Reply

