Destiny

Wood picture frames x3 – $15 (USC)


Reply to: *****
Date: 2009-05-18, 11:12AM PDT

Dimensions height 28″, length 40″ width 1″ Excellent condition, pick up only. Scenic, relaxing pictures can be included.

Email me your interest….thanks

frame

(I think this says… “DESTINY – Yours involves a ton of rowing”)

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Me: Are your wooden frames still available?

Will: Yes they are still available, and they have posters in them if you would like those as well.  You can pick them up anytime today or tomorrow.  My phone number is (847) 529-****.  Call or e-mail me back and let me know when you can come.  Will

Me: Do the posters contain any satanic imagery?

Will: No, the posters are just scenic, nature posters.  One is a picture of a hammock on the beach, one is a canoe on the ocean, and other relaxing pictures.  The posters can be easily removed if you don’t want them, but if you do we can just keep them in the frames.  Call or e-mail me back and let me know.

Me: Can I put some satanic imagery in them?

Will: Yes you can put anything you want in the frames, I can easily take out the pictures I have in them.

Me: Alright, I have spoken with my advisor, and I would like to purchase your satanic images.  We would like any and all satanic imagery that you have.  (Please consider us before anyone else who may have inquired about them)

___________________________________________________________

Will didn’t get back to me.

What the Hell?

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

