Golden Opportuniteeth

TOP CASH ON ALL SCRAP GOLD (ANYWHERE)


Reply to:****
Date: 2009-05-21, 7:22AM PDT

WE BUY ALL BROKEN / MANGLED CHAINS, RINGS WITH STONES MISSING,SCHOOL RINGS,
I EARRING, DENTAL GOLD, COINS, BARS, STERLING FLATWARE,
we also do all kinds of jewelry repair stop by for free jewelry cleaning
WE PAY CASH CALL NOW

__________________________________________________________

Me:  Do you take gold teeth?

Rick:  yes we do we are paying 14-15 a gram

Me:  Does it matter how I have acquired these teeth?

Rick:  AS LONG AS ITS NOT STOLEN I DONT CARE

Me:  They are not stolen.  But it is an interesting story how I got them and I think it may make them more valuable.  Involves the desert.   I have 13 of them and one half of one. 
 
  Do you want me to tell you the tooth, the whole tooth and nothing but the tooth? (get it!)
 
  Do you pay cash?

Rick:  thats cool bring it by ill buy it

Me:  I was camping in joshua tree national park for the new moon (doing my heritage rituals) and i came across something in the sand.  I dug it out and it was a small velvet pouch filled with gold teeth!  so strange right??  (I wonder if they are from miners!) 
 
   I haven’t known what to do with them until I saw your ad saying that you buy gold.
 
   I hope you can buy my desert teeth?  Do you want the bag too?

Rick:  no just the gold lol

Me:  does gold smell weird?  my gold desert (probably miner) teeth smell weird.  i hope you will still buy them

Rick:  lol yea

Me:  do you get alot of smelly gold (teeth) or is this the first time you’ve dealt with it?

__________________________________________________________

Apparently, that was the last time he would deal with me.  I am a bit surpised that this is when he decided to stop responding.

What did we learn from Rick?

  • HE WILL NOT BUY STOLEN GOLD EVEN THOUGH HE COULDN’T POSSIBLY KNOW IF IT WAS STOLEN OR NOT. CAPSLOCK CAPSLOCK CAPSLOCK
  • Rick thinks that my heritage rituals are a laughing matter.   He is right.
  • Whether gold is inherently smelly, or you just have some smelly gold teeth (probably from miners) Rick will buy it. 
  • But do not ask Rick how much smelly gold he has.  He will not respond.

Thank you Rick, you’ve enlightened us all.

Namaste.

14 Responses to Golden Opportuniteeth

  1. Christian says:

    This was a very enlightening look into this guys life…he will buy your smelly teeth and gold bars.

    Who has gold bars anymore?….Scrooge McDuck

  2. Christy says:

    I think I am in love with you…..haha. You’re a riot!

    • TyNamaste says:

      YES YES YES, FINALLY SOMEONE LOVES ME.

      • Christian says:

        Hard to tell who Christy is in love with…but i’m sure it’s you.

      • Christy says:

        Ty wins my affections this time but if Christian has as much wit as he appears, it may turn into the next horrible reality show, potentially titled “Christ of love” and with a title like that, who wouldn’t be titillated into watching?

  3. Chris says:

    LOLZ I wonder if he would buy my golden prostetic arm…although it smells like BO but that probably wont bother him

  4. angelicdirt says:

    Priceless. Practically golden. I’m way too honest to joke with anyone for more than five seconds, but you stretch it out to the point of delightful absurdity. X3

    What weirds me out, is that you got three (hopefully different) people named Chris commenting on the same entry… o.o

    • Christian says:

      Yeah, that’s weird as hell….i wonder if people are afraid to use their own name so they’ve used variations of mine.

      I think i’m genuinely kinda creeped out right now.

  5. the real chris says:

    lol. gold is groovy.

  6. Laura says:

    I enjoyed this tremendously. But I am quite disturbed by the fact that you deserted me just like this potential stinky gold buyer and numerous others did you.

    E-wee-ne-tu

  7. Laura says:

    It was in the realm of a week and a half ago. I was quite enjoying our correspondence (even though you did not answer a few of my questions on your spiritual center) and you vanished…like a shadow in the night.
    Maybe if I purchase a 3 wolf moon shirt, I may feel better.
    Do you happen to own this particular shirt?

    E-wee-ne-tu

  8. christina says:

    I now feel obligated to leave a comment purely because of my name.
    great site too btw.

Leave a Reply

