Bounce House

jumper – $900


Reply to:****
Date: 2009-05-30, 12:43AM PDT

we have 2 jumpers one is for 500 dollars that is the one that has animals and the other one is for 900 that is the red one.
if interested please email

jumper1jumper2

___________________________________________________________

Me:  Do these work?

Lizbett:  yes they do

Me:  I like jumpers but not kids.  I hope not too many have used these.  This is no insult against any children you may have, I’m sure they are lovely.  I just dont like kids in general – they can be very rude.  Especially to someone like me with my condition.  do both run on 110V electricty?

Lizbett:  yes they both run in electricity.

Me:  Good to hear.  I enjoy the convenience of electricity.  I have a very large house, very high ceilings and wide open rooms.  I would like to put these jumpers INSIDE my house.  Do you think that could work?  Then I can have a bounce room at all times of day and night, regardless of weather.  My condition does not allow me to set foot outside.

__________________________________________________________

Lizbett didnt respond.  She obviously has no respect for the disabled.  And how did she know I wasn’t legitimately interested?  I could easily be a wealthy recluse with a strange dehabilitating condition with a certain hatred for children, interested in creating a fun bouncy environment for his own personal enjoyment.  Easily.

Namaste.

2 Responses to Bounce House

  1. Christian says:

    Hasn’t this woman ever seen Brewster’s Millions? Gotta do SOMETHING with all your money Ty. Good luck next time.

  2. Casey says:

    Good job Howard Hughes!

Leave a Reply

