Cage Rage

3 Ft Wide By 4 Ft Long By 6.3 Feet Tall CAGE Just Lowered – $300 (Email For Adress)


Reply to: ****
Date: 2009-06-18, 7:53AM PDT

Huge Bird Or Dog Even Cat Cage Look at Picture Has 6 Doors and two Level. very nize galvanized material price was just lowered and its firm $300 firm. no less email for adress and number

CAGE

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Me:
I will happily pay 300 for this awesome cage.

One question, how many cats do you think I could fit in it?

Arturo:
It depends i had 4 i am sure more fit in it. its two level and has i belive 6 if not 12 doors.   it is 3 ft wide and 4 ft long so theirs room. oh and 75 inches tall from floor to the top of cage.

Me:
Hmm… I need to fit alot more than 4 cats into it.

How many could you fit in there if they were all piled on top of each other?  (I HAVE ALOT OF CATS LOL!)

Arturo:
It depends how big maybe you can fit 20

Me:
Can I bring my cats over and see if they will all fit? they are VERY NICE KITTIES.

Arturo:
cALL

Me:
wHEN?

Arturo:
when ever

Me:
If I cant get all my cats in my car, can I drop off the first load and then go home and bring back the next group?  really like this cage

Arturo:
REALLY IF THEY DON’T FIT IN YOUR CAR THEN THEY WONT FIT ON THE CAGE , STOP WASTING MY TIME WITH DUMB QUESTIONS I GOT ADVERTISEMENT TO DO IF YOU ARE REALLY INTERESTED CALL THE OWNER HIS NAME IS TINO AND HIS NUMBER IS (805)908-**** I AM OUT OF THIS BUSINESS CONTACT THE OWNER INSTEAD

Me:
My questions are not dumb.  they are practical.  I cannot believe how rude you would be to a customer.  I am sorry if my thoroughness has caused some bother to you  I just want to get information about what I might spend $300 dollars on.  Maybe you are just a cat hater.  If this is the case, you don’t have to look at my cats when I bring them over.

Arturo:
out all who responded no normal human person has asked such a question MAYBE YOUR JUST ANOTHER SPAMMER WHO CANNOT CALL AND COME BY AND LOOK AT THE THING AND DECIDE IF YOU WANT IT i told you call the owner BECAUSE I AM AN ADVERTISER FOR AAA SERVICES THATS ALL

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Well Arturo, I’m no normal human person.

Namaste.


6 Responses to Cage Rage

  1. OhDear says:

    I think you got to him…

  2. bald outing says:

    haha you are so funny.

  3. larryisemo says:

    when i grow up, i want to be an advertiser for cages!

  4. angelicdirt says:

    I hope you didn’t give them your address. Animal cops are the worse…

  5. Bethany says:

    Simply Amazing!! My stomach hurts from laughing!!! These make my day!!

Leave a Reply

